Chief Marketing OfficerDedrone

Salt Lake City, UT

Member Since September 2022

Skills

Marketing
Marketing Communications
Security

About

I am the Chief Marketing Officer at Dedrone, where I'm on the front line driving business strategy, marketing, and communications. Prior to Dedrone, I served as CMO at financial tech company 9th Gear Technologies as well as at crisis communication systems leader AtHoc, growing the brand and supporting their acquisition by security software and services provider BlackBerry in 2015. During my twenty-year career in enterprise software, I have served as Senior Vice President of Global Applications and Services Marketing for Oracle Corporation and have advised on strategic transformation initiatives at Booz & Co. Early in my career, I was an engineer on multiple oil rigs for ExxonMobil and Shell Oil.

Published content

What Can Law Enforcement Expect from Drones in 2024?

article

Law enforcement will need to be ready in order to keep citizens safe this year. Here are three key trends to watch as we work our way through the first quarter. 

The Drone Economy Is Here, but How Do We Make It Safe?

article

The drone economy has officially arrived. What matters now is allowing drones to reach their full potential by ensuring they are safely integrated into society.

13 Questions to Ask When Developing a New Business Product or Service

expert panel